ÖVP Groß St. Florian
     
 

Unser Ortsparteivorstand

Bgm. Alois Resch
Bgm. Alois Resch

Alois Resch

  • Ortsparteiobmann
  • Bürgermeister
  • Obmann des Wirtschaftsbundes

Tel.: +43 (3464) 22 04
Fax: +43 (3464) 22 04-79
Marktplatz 3, 8522 Groß St. Florian
E-Mail: alois.resch@oevp-gross-st-florian.at

mehr Infos

GK August Bierbacher
GK August Bierbacher

August Bierbacher

  • Ortsparteiobmann-Stellvertreter
  • Gemeindekassier

Tel.: +43 (3464) 22 04
Fax: +43 (3464) 22 04-79
Marktplatz 3, 8522 Groß St. Florian
E-Mail: august.bierbacher@oevp-gross-st-florian.at

mehr Infos

OSR Ing. Kurt Bauer
OSR Ing. Kurt Bauer

OSR Ing. Kurt Bauer

  • Ortsparteiobmann-Stellvertreter
  • Alt-Bürgermeister

Tel.: +43 (3464) 22 04
Fax: +43 (3464) 22 04-79
Marktplatz 3, 8522 Groß St. Florian
E-Mail: kurt.bauer@oevp-gross-st-florian.at

mehr Infos

Herbert Jöbstl
Herbert Jöbstl

Herbert Jöbstl

  • Ortsparteiobmann-Stellvertreter
  • Obmann des Seniorenbundes
  • Gemeinderat

Tel.: +43 (3464) 22 04
Fax: +43 (3464) 22 04-79
Marktplatz 3, 8522 Groß St. Florian
E-Mail: herbert.joebstl@oevp-gross-st-florian.at

mehr Infos

zum Seitenanfang

Ing. Wolfgang Hatzi
Ing. Wolfgang Hatzi

Ing. Wolfgang Hatzi

  • Obmann des ÖAAB

Tel.: +43 (3464) 22 04
Fax: +43 (3464) 22 04-79
Marktplatz 3, 8522 Groß St. Florian
E-Mail: wolfgang.hatzi@oevp-gross-st-florian.at

mehr Infos

Johann Wieser
Johann Wieser

Johann Wieser

  • Obmann des Bauernbundes
  • Gemeinderat

Tel.: +43 (3464) 22 04
Fax: +43 (3464) 22 04-79
Marktplatz 3, 8522 Groß St. Florian
E-Mail: johann.wieser@oevp-gross-st-florian.at

mehr Infos

zum Seitenanfang

Johann Stoiser
Johann Stoiser

Johann Stoiser

  • Organisationsreferent

Tel.: +43 (3464) 22 04
Fax: +43 (3464) 22 04-79
Marktplatz 3, 8522 Groß St. Florian
E-Mail: johann.stoiser@oevp-gross-st-florian.at

mehr Infos 

ABI Rudolf Hofer
ABI Rudolf Hofer

ABI Rudolf Hofer

  • Organisationsreferent

Tel.: +43 (3464) 22 04
Fax: +43 (3464) 22 04-79
Marktplatz 3, 8522 Groß St. Florian
E-Mail: rudolf.hofer@oevp-gross-st-florian.at

mehr Infos

Dipl.-BW Franz Nebel, MBA
Dipl.-BW Franz Nebel, MBA

Dipl.-BW Franz Nebel, MBA

  • Finanzreferent
  • Gemeinderat

Tel.: +43 (3464) 22 04
Fax: +43 (3464) 22 04-79
Marktplatz 3, 8522 Groß St. Florian
E-Mail: franz.nebel@oevp-gross-st-florian.at

mehr Infos

zum Seitenanfang

Karl Lenz
Karl Lenz

Karl Lenz

  • Schriftführer

Tel.: +43 (3464) 22 04
Fax: +43 (3464) 22 04-79
Marktplatz 3, 8522 Groß St. Florian
E-Mail: karl.lenz@oevp-gross-st-florian.at

mehr Infos

Ing. Erich Stock
Ing. Erich Stock

Ing. Erich Stock

  • Umweltreferent
  • Gemeinderat

Tel.: +43 (3464) 22 04
Fax: +43 (3464) 22 04-79
Marktplatz 3, 8522 Groß St. Florian
E-Mail: erich.stock@oevp-gross-st-florian.at

mehr Infos

Wilhelm Gutschi
Wilhelm Gutschi

Wilhelm Gutschi

  • Referent für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: +43 (3464) 22 04
Fax: +43 (3464) 22 04-79
Marktplatz 3, 8522 Groß St. Florian
E-Mail: wilhelm.gutschi@oevp-gross-st-florian.at

mehr Infos

zum Seitenanfang

Ing. Robert Urch
Ing. Robert Urch

Ing. Robert Urch

  • Mitglied des Ortsparteivorstandes

Tel.: +43 (3464) 22 04
Fax: +43 (3464) 22 04-79
Marktplatz 3, 8522 Groß St. Florian
E-Mail: robert.urch@oevp-gross-st-florian.at

mehr Infos

Jakob Schmitt
Jakob Schmitt

Jakob Schmitt

  • Mitglied des Ortsparteivorstandes
  • Gemeinderat

Tel.: +43 (3464) 22 04
Fax: +43 (3464) 22 04-79
Marktplatz 3, 8522 Groß St. Florian
E-Mail: jakob.schmitt@oevp-gross-st-florian.at

mehr Infos

Vzbgm. Maria Kögl
Vzbgm. Maria Kögl

Maria Kögl

  • Finanzprüfer
  • Vizebürgermeister

Tel.: +43 (3464) 22 04
Fax: +43 (3464) 22 04-79
Marktplatz 3, 8522 Groß St. Florian
E-Mail: maria.koegl@oevp-gross-st-florian.at

mehr Infos

Ewald Tappler
Ewald Tappler

Ewald Tappler

  • Finanzprüfer
  • Gemeinderat

Tel.: +43 (3464) 22 04
Fax: +43 (3464) 22 04-79
Marktplatz 3, 8522 Groß St. Florian
E-Mail: ewald.tappler@oevp-gross-st-florian.at

mehr Infos

zum Seitenanfang

 

 

     

 

Sitemap Kontakt